- BeTi Elektrotechnik GmbH & Co.KG

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Sekretariat

Inga Albrecht
Tel: 0421 696859 0
Fax: 0421 696859 20
albrecht@beti-elektro.de



Yvonne Trefzer
Tel: 0421 696859 18
trefzer@beti-elektro.de

 
 

Geschäftsführung

Ulrich Becker
Tel: 0421 696859 21
becker@beti-elektro.de



Ralf Tiedemann
Tel: 0421 696859 13
tiedemann@beti-elektro.de

Projektbetreuung

Timo Bösert
Tel: 0421 696859 22
boesert@beti-elektro.de



David Post
Tel: 0421 696859 16
post@beti-elektro.de

 

CAD Planung

Sascha Lauth
Tel: 0421 696859 23
lauth@beti-elektro.de


 

Kundendienst

Andreas Behnke
Tel: 0421 696859 11
mail@beti-elektro.de


 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü